Vertical Garden and Living Wall Designers
Plants On Walls works with vertical garden designers worldwide. Contact a vertical garden designer near you for the living wall of your dreams.

FLORAFELT DESIGNERS NEAR YOU



USA


CALIFORNIA


SAN FRANCISCO | BAY AREA

Bella Casa | Danny Rojany | Tel: (310) 890-9300

Duviv Gardens | Julie Duvivier | http://www.duvivgardens.com

Joyous Spaces | Joy Alberts | http://joyousspaces.com

Living Green | Davis Dalbok & Brendon Pruett | http://livinggreen.com

Material | Lyn Matejczyk | http://materialofcalifornia.squarespace.com/

Plants On Walls | Chris Bribach | http://www.plantsonwalls.com

Rock & Rose Landscaping | Phil Birkmyer & Jeffrey Hanlon | http://rockandrose.com

Schwartz & Associates (Marin) | David Schwartz | http://schwartzandassociates.com

Siteworks Landscape (Berkeley) | Tom Brumfield | http://www.siteworkslandscape.com

Succulence Nursery | Ken Shelf | http://www.thesucculence.com


LOS ANGELES AREA

Carltron Construction (Los Angeles) | http://caltronconstruction.com/

Ruben Gamerberg | (323) 266-3456

Eco-Minded Solutions (San Diego) | Margaret Rybak | http://www.ecomindedsolutions.com

Green Meadow Growers (San Diego) | Michael Klaerich | http://greenmeadowgrowers.com

Vertical Garden Solutions (San Diego) | Georges Fortier | http://verticalgardensolutions.com


NEW YORK CITY

Woodland Landscapes | Fire-Dean Schilling | http://www.woodlandlandscapes.com

Greensulate | Christian Tobe | http://greensulate.com


CHICAGO

Yva Neal Design | Yva Neal | http://yvanealdesign.com


CONNECTICUT

CT Roots / Green Up (Stampford) | Colin Coogan | http://ctroots.com


FLORIDA

Truvine Design (Delray Beach) | Jeff Allis | http://www.truvinedesign.com

Ghadia Dergham Design | http://www.ghadadergham.com

Dreamscapes by Zury (Coral Springs) | http://www.dreamscapesbyzury.com


GEORGIA

Paradigm Landscape | http://www.paradigmlg.com/


MICHIGAN

Pot and Box (Ann Arbor) | Lisa M. Waud | http://potandbox.com/contact.html


MISSOURI

Embassy Design Group (Kansas City) | Dan Nelson | http://www.embassylandscape.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Indoor Environmental Systems | Steve McLeod | http://www.indoorenviron.com

Red Mountain Landscapes | http://www.redmountainlandscapes.com/


TEXAS

Edible Walls (Austin) | Megan Webb | http://growediblewalls.com

Glorious Gardens (Houstin) | Norm Arnold | http://gloriousgardensinc.com


VIRGINIA

SG Designs (Richmond) | Scotty Guinn | http://scottydesignsgreen.com



WORLDWIDE


CANADA

Living Wall Concepts | Christopher Curtis | http://livingwallconcepts.ca

Planterra (Qu├ębec) | Leslie Thomson | http://www.planterra.ca/english/livingGreenWalls....

Rising Land Design Inc. (Calgary) | Doug Nachtigall | http://risinglanddesign.ca

Terra Luna Design (Vancouver/Victoria) | Michael Howell | http://terraluma.com


CHINA

HK Greenwalls (Hong Kong) | Christy Lee | http://hkgreenwalls.com/


CZECH REPUBLIC

EkoPool | Tom Rynston | http://www.ekopool.cz/en/


THE NETHERLANDS

Vertical Planting Company | http://www.verticalplanting.eu/


ITALY

Verdacrea | Nicola Romare | http://www.verdecrea.com/uk/verdecrea-giardini-ve...


POLAND

Twoj Swiat | Jacek Mojski | http://www.ogrodwertykalny.pl/