Florafelt Resellers
Contact a vertical garden and living wall resource near you. Save on shipping costs.

FLORAFELT RESELLERS



USA


CALIFORNIA

Living Green Design (San Francisco Bay Area) | http://www.livinggreen.com

Succulence (San Francisco) | http://thesucculence.com


CONNECTICUT

CT Roots | http://ctroots.com


FLORIDA

Truvine Design (Delray Beach) | Jeff Allis | http://www.truvinedesign.com


MICHIGAN

Pot and Box (Ann Arbor) | http://potandbox.com


MINNESOTA

Green City | http://www.greencityidea.com


NEW YORK

Dave Webley (CT, Hamptons, Long Island) | www.CW-landscapes.com


WASHINGTON

Langstraat-Wood Inc. (Greater Seattle Area) | Erik Wood | (206) 547-6710 | www.langstraatwood.com





WORLD


AUSTRALIA

Fytogreen | http://fytogreen.com.au


BAHRAIN

Greenview Landscaping | http://www.greenviewbahrain.com/


CANADA

Living Walls Edmonton | https://www.livingwallsedmonton.com/


Planterra | http://www.planterra.ca


CHINA

HKGreenwalls (Hong Kong) | http://hkgreenwalls.com


COSTA RICA

Clorofila | http://www.clorofilacr.com


CZECH REPUBLIC

Eko Wall | http://www.ekowall.cz/en


DUBAI

Terra Garden | http://www.terragarden.net


EASTERN EUROPE

Twoj Swiat | http://www.twojswiat.com.pl


FINLAND

Kasviseina | http://www.kasviseina.info


ISRAEL

Nirim Ginun | http://www.nirim-ginun.co.il


JAPAN

Love Aquaponics | http://www.loveaquaponics.com


KUWAIT

Terra Garden | http://www.terragarden.net


MALAYSIA

Green On Wall | http://www.greenonwall.com


MEXICO

El Jardinero | https://es-la.facebook.com/Jardineria.Profesional


NEW ZEALAND

Green Air | http://www.greenair.co.nz/portfolios/green-walls


POLAND

Twoj Swiat | http://www.twojswiat.com.pl


PUERTO RICO

Creative Gardens | http://www.creativegardenspr.com


QATAR

Stallion Advertising Services | http://www.stallionadv.com/


RUSSIA

Twoj Swiat | http://www.twojswiat.com.pl


SAUDI ARABIA

Greenview Landscaping | http://www.greenviewbahrain.com/


SINGAPORE

Green Chapter | http://www.greenchapter.com


SPAIN

Mas Was | http://www.mas-was.eu/jardines-eco-system/


SWEDEN

Odlingsboden | http://www.odlingsboden.se


THE NETHERLANDS

Vertical Planting Company | http://www.verticalplanting.eu


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Stallion Advertising Services | http://www.stallionadv.com/


UNITED KINGDOM

Eden Green Walls | http://www.edengreenwalls.co.uk