Florafelt Resellers
Contact a vertical garden and living wall resource near you. Save on shipping costs.


Florafelt Vertical Garden Resellers



USA



CONNECTICUT


CT Roots | http://ctroots.com


MICHIGAN


Pot and Box (Ann Arbor) | http://potandbox.com


SAN FRANCISCO


Living Green | http://www.livinggreen.com


Succulence | http://thesucculence.com




WORLD



AUSTRALIA


Fytogreen | http://fytogreen.com.au

BAHRAIN

Jassim Trading & Agroserve | http://www.jassim.com.bh


CANADA


Planterra | http://www.planterra.ca


CHINA


HKGreenwalls (Hong Kong) | http://hkgreenwalls.com


COSTA RICA


Clorofila | http://www.clorofilacr.com


CZECH REPUBLIC


Eko Wall | http://www.ekowall.cz/en


FINLAND


Kasviseina | http://www.kasviseina.info


ISRAEL


Nirim Ginun | http://www.nirim-ginun.co.il


MALAYSIA


Green On Wall | http://www.greenonwall.com


KUWAIT


Terra Garden | http://www.terragarden.net


MEXICO


El Jardinero | https://es-la.facebook.com/Jardineria.Profesional


NEW ZEALAND


Green Air | http://www.greenair.co.nz/portfolios/green-walls


POLAND


Twoj Swiat | http://www.twojswiat.com.pl


SINGAPORE


Green Chapter | http://www.greenchapter.com


SWEDEN


Odlingsboden | http://www.odlingsboden.se


UNITED KINGDOM


Eden Green Walls | http://www.edengreenwalls.co.uk