Home > Resellers

FLORAFELT RESELLERS

USA

CALIFORNIA

B.D. White Top Soil Company Inc. (LA Metro, Torrance) | Traci Yim | (310) 370-5511 | http://www.bdwhitetopsoil.net

Planted Design (San Francisco Bay Area) | Amanda Goldberg | http://www.planteddesign.com

Seasons Landscaping (Orange County) | Scott Hutcheon | 949-887-7738 | scott@seasonslandscaping.com

CONNECTICUT

CT Roots | http://ctroots.com

FLORIDA

Truvine Design (Delray Beach) | Jeff Allis | http://www.truvinedesign.com

Oasis Gardenscapes (Sarasota) | Seth Stottlemyer | http://www.oasisgardenscapes.com/

INDIANA
Great Growins | (Indianapolis) | Stephanie & Michael Miller | http://greatgrowins.com

MICHIGAN
The Turf Jockeys (Eaton Rapids) | Nathan Brown | Nbrown@theturfjockeys.com

MINNESOTA

Green City | http://www.greencityidea.com

NEW YORK

Dave Webley (CT, Hamptons, Long Island) | www.CW-landscapes.com

WASHINGTON

Langstraat-Wood Inc. (Greater Seattle Area) | Erik Wood | (206) 547-6710 | www.langstraatwood.com

WORLD

AUSTRALIA

Fytogreen | http://fytogreen.com.au

BAHRAIN

Greenview Landscaping | http://www.greenviewbahrain.com/

CANADA

Living Walls Edmonton | https://www.livingwallsedmonton.ca | 780 667-7953

Planterra | http://www.planterra.ca

COSTA RICA

Clorofila | http://www.clorofilacr.com

CZECH REPUBLIC

Eko Wall | http://www.ekowall.cz/en

DUBAI

Terra Garden | http://www.terragarden.net

EASTERN EUROPE

Twoj Swiat | http://www.twojswiat.com.pl

FINLAND

Kasviseina | http://www.kasviseina.info

HONDURAS

Inversiones Diversas | www.aguahn.com

ISRAEL

Nirim Ginun | http://www.nirim-ginun.co.il

JAPAN

Love Aquaponics | http://www.loveaquaponics.com

KUWAIT

Terra Garden | http://www.terragarden.net

MALAYSIA

Green On Wall | http://www.greenonwall.com

NEW ZEALAND

Green Air | http://www.greenair.co.nz/portfolios/green-walls

PERU

El Jardinero | https://es-la.facebook.com/Jardineria.Profesional

POLAND

Twoj Swiat | http://www.twojswiat.com.pl

PUERTO RICO

Creative Gardens | http://www.creativegardenspr.com

QATAR

Stallion Advertising Services | http://www.stallionadv.com/

RUSSIA

Twoj Swiat | http://www.twojswiat.com.pl

SAUDI ARABIA

Greenview Landscaping | http://www.greenviewbahrain.com/

SINGAPORE

Green Chapter | http://www.greenchapter.com

SPAIN

Mas Was | http://www.mas-was.eu/jardines-eco-system/

SWEDEN

Odlingsboden | http://www.odlingsboden.se

THE NETHERLANDS

Vertical Planting Company | http://www.verticalplanting.eu

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Stallion Advertising Services | http://www.stallionadv.com/

UNITED KINGDOM

Eden Green Walls | http://www.edengreenwalls.co.uk