Home > Designers Near You
Need help with your vertical garden?

Contact our preferred designers from the list below.

They are experienced using our Florafelt system and will be happy to help you create the living wall of your dreams.



FLORAFELT DESIGNERS

USA

CALIFORNIA

LOS ANGELES AREA

Bella Casa | Danny Rojany | (310) 890-9300

Caltron Construction (Los Angeles) | Ruben Gamerberg | (323) 266-3456 | http://caltronconstruction.com/

Florals by Mitzi | (714) 943.1202 | www.floralsbymitzi.com

Plant Provocateur (Silverlake) | Hank Jenkins | (323) 774-4836 | http://plantprovocateur.com

Sea West | Jason H.Simison, LEED AP | (909)592-7120 | www.seawestinc.com

ORANGE COUNTY CALIFORNIA AREA

Florals by Mitzi | (714) 943.1202 | www.floralsbymitzi.com

Robert Fernandez Construction, Inc. | http://rafcoinc@gmail.com

Seasons Landscaping (Laguna Beach) | Scott Hutcheon | (949) 887-7738 | scott@seasonslandscaping.com

SAN LUIS OBISPO

Purlieu Landscapes | Taylor Boyle | http://www.purlieulandscapes.com | 805.709.6319

SAN DIEGO AREA

Eco-Minded Solutions (San Diego) | Margaret Rybak | http://www.ecomindedsolutions.com

Green Meadow Growers (San Diego) | Michael Klaerich | http://greenmeadowgrowers.com

Vertical Garden Solutions (San Diego) | Georges Fortier | http://verticalgardensolutions.com

SAN FRANCISCO | BAY AREA

Frank and Grossman Landscape Contractors | http:/www.frankandgrossman.com/

Duviv Gardens | Julie Duvivier | http://www.duvivgardens.com

Joyous Spaces | Joy Alberts | http://joyousspaces.com

Living Green | Davis Dalbok & Brendon Pruett | http://livinggreen.com

Material | Lyn Matejczyk | http://materialofcalifornia.squarespace.com/

Planted Design | Amanda Goldberg | http://www.planteddesign.com/

Rock & Rose Landscaping | Phil Birkmyer & Jeffrey Hanlon | http://rockandrose.com

Schwartz & Associates (Marin) | David Schwartz | http://schwartzandassociates.com

Siteworks Landscape (Berkeley) | Tom Brumfield | http://www.siteworkslandscape.com

Succulence Nursery | Ken Shelf | http://www.thesucculence.com

CONNECTICUT

STAMFORD | CT Roots / Green Up | Colin Coogan | http://ctroots.com

FLORIDA

DELRAY BEACH | Truvine Design | Jeff Allis | http://www.truvinedesign.com

PALM BEACH | Ghadia Dergham Design | http://www.ghadadergham.com

SARASOTA | Oasis Gardenscapes | Seth Stottlemyer | http://www.oasisgardenscapes.com/

CORAL SPRINGS | Dreamscapes by Zury | http://www.dreamscapesbyzury.com

GEORGIA

ATLANTA | Atlantis Hydroponics | David Kessler | http://www.atlantishydroponics.com/

ILLINOIS

CHICAGO | Studio Six | Jennifer Hawn | 312-647-1991 | www.jenniferhawn.com

INDIANA
INDIANAPOLIS | Great Growins | Stephanie & Michael Miller | http://greatgrowins.com

MICHIGAN

EATON RAPIDS | The Turf Jockeys | Nathan Brown | Nbrown@theturfjockeys.com

MINNESOTA

Green City | http://www.greencityidea.com

MISSOURI

KANSAS CITY | Embassy Design Group | Dan Nelson | http://www.embassylandscape.com

NEW YORK

NYC | Czeck + Webley Landscapes (CT, Hamptons, Long Island) | www.CW-landscapes.com

NYC | Greensulate | Jamison Hinder | http://greensulate.com

NYC | The Brooklyn Garden Club | Fire-Dean Schilling | www.TheBrooklynGardenClub.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Indoor Environmental Systems | Steve McLeod | http://www.indoorenviron.com

Red Mountain Landscapes | http://www.redmountainlandscapes.com/

TEXAS

AUSTIN | Edible Walls | Megan Webb | http://growediblewalls.com

HOUSTON | Glorious Gardens | Norm Arnold | http://gloriousgardensinc.com

VIRGINIA

RICHMOND | SG Designs | Scotty Guinn | http://scottydesignsgreen.com

WASHINGTON

SEATTLE | Langstraat-Wood Inc. | Erik Wood | (206) 547-6710 | www.langstraatwood.com

SEATTLE | Floraform Design | www.floraformdesign.com

WORLDWIDE

CANADA

Hande Ersoy (Toronto) | http://thatshande.com

Living Walls Edmonton | https://www.livingwallsedmonton.ca/ | 780 667-7953

Planterra (Qu├ębec) | Leslie Thomson | http://www.planterra.ca/english/livingGreenWalls....

Rising Land Design Inc. (Calgary) | Doug Nachtigall | http://risinglanddesign.ca

Terra Luna Design (Vancouver/Victoria) | Michael Howell | http://terraluma.com

CHINA

HK Greenwalls (Hong Kong) | Christy Lee | http://hkgreenwalls.com/

CZECH REPUBLIC

EkoPool | Tom Rynston | http://www.ekopool.cz/en/

THE NETHERLANDS

Vertical Planting Company | http://www.verticalplanting.eu/

ITALY

Verdacrea | Nicola Romare | http://www.verdecrea.com/uk/verdecrea-giardini-ve...

POLAND

Twoj Swiat | Jacek Mojski | http://www.ogrodwertykalny.pl/